Search

   

Home > Staff > Staff

Staff contact details

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

Prof. N. Steyn

Professor and HOD

021 650 1097

Nelia.Steyn@uct.ac.za

Prof. M. Senekal

Professor

021 406 6784

Marjanne.Senekal@uct.ac.za

Dr. J. Harbron

Senior Lecturer

021 406 6769

Janetta.Harbron@uct.ac.za

Mrs. S. Booley

Lecturer

021 406 6310

Sharmilah.Booley@uct.ac.za

Mrs. M. Theron

Lecturer

021 650 4966

Marieke.Theron@uct.ac.za

Mrs. B. Najaar

Senior Clinical Educator

021 406 6253

Baheya.Najaar@uct.ac.za

Mrs. M. Blacker

Clinical Educator

021 650 5319

Megan.Blacker@uct.ac.za

Mrs. K. Sexton

Clinical Educator

021 650 5433

Kerry.Sexton@uct.ac.za

Mrs. N. Jaffer

Clinical Educator

021 689 3807

Nasreen.Jaffer@uct.ac.za

Mrs. L. Cornelissen

Lecturer

-

Liezl.Cornelissen@gmail.com

Mr. G. Eksteen

Senior Lecturer

021 650 5437

AbrieEksteen@gmail.com

Mrs. B. Booi-Shologu

Administrator

021 650 3093

Busi.Booi-Shologu@uct.ac.za