Search

   

Home > Staff > Staff
Staff info

Staff

Name

Position

Contact Number

E-mail

Ass/ Prof Nelia Steyn

Head of Division and Senior Lecturer

650 1097

nelia.steyn@uct.ac.za

Ass/ Prof Marjanne Senekal

     Senior Lecturer

    406 6784 marjanne.senekal@uct.ac.za

Dr Janetta Harbron

Senior Lecturer

406 6769

janetta.harbron@uct.ac.za

Zarina Ebrahim

Senior Clinical Educator

404 7708

zarina.ebrahim@uct.ac.za

Sharmilah Booley

Lecturer

406 6310

sharmilah.booley@uct.ac.za

Fatima Hoosen

Clinical Educator

650 5400

fatima.hoosen@uct.ac.za

Megan Blacker Clinical Educator 650 5319

megan.blacker@uct.ac.za

Baheya Najaar

Clinical Educator

406 6253

baheya.najaar@uct.ac.za

Kerry Sexton

Clinical Educator

650 5433

kerry.sexton@uct.ac.za

Catherine Day

Assistant lecturer

650 5437

cath.day@uct.ac.za

Marieke Theron

Lecturer

650 4966

marieke.theron@uct.co.za

Liezl Cornelissen

Lecturer

n/a

liezl.cornelissen@uct.ac.za

Gabriel Eksteen

Assistant lecturer

n/a

abrieeksteen@gmail.com